DWIH New York Program Committee

The DWIH New York is grateful to its Program Committee members, who are integral in evaluating DWIH funded activities in North America.

Program Committee members serve for two years and consist of three elected Advisory Council Members, the Advisory Chair, and the DWIH New York Director. The current cohort is serving from 2024-2026.

Dr. Jan an Haack

Representing the TU Berlin.
Dr. Jan an Haack, Regional Advisor – Americas & Egypt, Section Intl. Scientific Cooperation

Priya Nayar

Representing the UA Ruhr.
Priya Nayar, Executive Director, University Alliance Ruhr

Britta Piel

Representing the FU Berlin.
Britta Piel, Head of Unit IV A: Center for International Cooperation